Contact Us


Sales Manager: Kevin Snow ksnow@hkphooksett.com
Parts Manager: Ed Plourde eplourde@hkphooksett.com
Sales: Hank Resling Jr hresling@hkphooksett.com
Sales: Chris Clark cclark@hkphooksett.com
Sales: John Soares jsoares@hkphooksett.com
Sales: Matt Roma mroma@hkphooksett.com
Sales: Cam Drouin cdrouin@hkphooksett.com
Service Manager: Gary Montminy        gary@hkphooksett.com